Vinyl - $38.98
The soundtrack to the Oscar-Winning documentary.
Presented in heavyweight 180g double vinyl format.

LP 1

1. Antonio Pinto "Opening"
2. Amy Winehouse "Stronger Than Me"
3. Antonio Pinto "Poetic Finale"
4. Amy Winehouse "What Is It About Men
(Live At North Sea Jazz Festival, England / 2004)"
5. Antonio Pinto "Walk"
6. Amy Winehouse "Some Unholy War (Down Tempo)"
7. Antonio Pinto "Holiday Texts"
8. Antonio Pinto "Kidnapping Amy"
9. Amy Winehouse "Like Smoke (Demo)"
10. Amy Winehouse "Tears Dry On Their Own"
11. Antonio Pinto "Seperacao Fotos"
12. Strange Cargo "The Name Of The Wave"

LP 2

1. Amy Winehouse "Back To Black (Acapella / Album Medley)"
2. Antonio Pinto "Cynthia"
3. Amy Winehouse "Rehab
(Live On Jools Holland, London / 2006)"
4. Antonio Pinto "In The Studio"
5. Amy Winehouse "We're Still Friends
(Live At The Union Chapel, London / 2006)"
6. Antonio Pinto "Amy Lives"
7. Amy Winehouse "Love Is A Losing Game
(Live At The Mercury Music Awards, London / 2007)"
8. Antonio Pinto "Arrested"
9. Tony Bennett "Body And Soul"
10. Antonio Pinto "Amy Forever"
11. Amy Winehouse "Valerie
(Live At BBC Radio 1 Live Lounge, London / 2007)"